John Johnston

CEO - Chief Auctioneer | Exclusive Property Specialist

p  (61 7) 3858 8800

m  0409 44 33 22

e  jjohnston@johnstondixon.com


Josephine Johnston-Rowell

DIRECTOR - Riverfront | Exclusive Property Specialist

p  (61 7) 3858 8820

m  0414 233 575

e  josephine@johnstondixon.com


Judi Resor

Senior Portfolio Manager

p  (6 17) 3858 8829

m  0424 238 886

e  jresor@johnstondixon.com


Carissa Naidoo

Associate

p  (61 7) 3858 8821

m  0405 543 762

e  cnaidoo@johnstondixon.com


Miles Johnston

Associate

p  (61 7) 3858 8822

m  0405 934 456

e  mjohnston@johnstondixon.com


Kristy Lord

Senior Consultant

p  (61 7) 3858 8896

m  0458 075 521

e  klord@johnstondixon.com


Sandy Watkins

Senior Accounts Clerk

p  (61 7) 3858 8833

m  0437 435 963

e  swatkins@johnstondixon.com